Webinar: People Assessment

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: People Assessment

25 November @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm CET

PEOPLE IS MOST IMPORTANT ASSET OF THE COMPANY

This moto is also very true for Purchasing, Procurement , Sourcing & Supply Management

This means that we want to recruit the Best people, to train them to become even better and to retain them to have the Best un class team

During this webinar we will cover

  • Results form
  • What does mean “Best people “ in an Organisation
  • Which are the competences, the practices necessary today & tomorrow
  • How to identify those skills & practices
  • How to measure those skills & practices to perform as a Best in Class

Presentation

  • Some key findings from 30 years of Recruitment in Purchasing & Supply management
  • Some tools such as the EIPM Online competence assessment ( Bee Resources)

Who should attend

This webinar is dedicated to CPO, Purchasing Managers, HR  & Training Managers

Prior the webinar we will run an online short survey amongst Participants.

We will be pleased to receive your inputs prior to present results during the webinar.

Schedule – 25/11/2021

  • Paris 13h00 / New York 7h00 / Santiago 9h00/  Sao Paulo 10h00  / Moscow 15h00 / Shanghai 8pm  / Sydney  9pm

Format

Duration of the presentation is 40’ followed by 20’ Q&A (60 minutes in total).

Registration

Don’t miss this important webinar. Sign up below!

Participation is free-of-charge but, as the number of places is limited, registration is compulsory.

In the meantime, if you need more information, please contact us at info@eipm.org or +33 4 50 31 56 86.

SESSION 1
13h00 Paris

 

REGISTER

 

Details

Date:
25 November
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm CET
Event Category:

Venue

Online
EIPM