Webinar Assessment People

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar Assessment People

18 February

PEOPLE IS MOST IMPORTANT ASSET OF THE COMPANY

This moto is also very true for Purchasing, Procurement , Sourcing & Supply Management

This means that we want to recruit the Best people, to train them to become even better and to retain them to have the Best un class team

During this webinar we will cover

  • What does mean “Best people “ in an Organisation
  • Which are the competences, the practices necessary today & tomorrow
  • How to identify those skills & practices
  • How to measure those skills & practices to perform as a Best in Class

Presentation

  • Some key findings from 30 years of Recruitment in Purchasing & Supply management
  • Some tools such as the EIPM Online competence assessment ( Bee Resources)

Who should attend

This webinar is dedicated to CPO, Purchasing Managers, HR  & Training Managers

Prior the webinar we will run an online short survey amongst Participants. We will be pleased to receive your inputs prior & after the webinar

Schedule – 18/02/2021

Two sessions are planned on the same day, to allow participants from all over the world to join:

  • 10:30Paris / 13:30 Mumbai / 16:00 Shanghai
  • 15:00 Paris / 08:00 Mexico City / 10:00 Washington / 11:00 Buenos Aires / 11:00 São Paulo

Format

Duration of the presentation is 40’ followed by 20’ Q&A (60 minutes in total).

Registration

Don’t miss this important webinar. Sign up below!

Participation is free-of-charge but, as the number of places is limited, registration is compulsory.

In the meantime, if you need more information, please contact us at info@eipm.org or +33 4 50 31 56 86.

SESSION 1 SESSION 2
10:30Paris

11:30Moscow,Helsinski, Riyad
14:00Mumbai
16:30Shanghai

15:00 Paris

16:00 Moscow, Helsinski, Riyad
07:00 Mexico City
09:00 Washington
10:00 Buenos Aires
10:00 São Paulo

REGISTER

 

REGISTER

Details

Date:
18 February
Event Category:

Venue

Online
EIPM