2014 EIPM Peter Kraljic Award Winners

award winners 2013
2013 EIPM Peter Kraljic Award Winners
Photo taken during the Workshop Advanced R&D
Worskhop – Advanced R&D Purchasing
award winners 2014

The fifth edition of the EIPM Peter Kraljic Awards was celebrated on Thursday, the 11th of December 2014 in Archamps, France.
The EIPM Peter Kraljic Awards recognises purchasing organisations across the world for their outstanding practices and for modelling the way forward. The awardees are selected according to the EIPM Assessment Tool based on the EFQM Excellence Model. On-site audits are led by professional assessors and the winners are elected by a jury chaired by Peter Kraljic and composed of industry leaders and purchasing experts.

This year’s winners are:
Collaboration for Sustainable Future – JOTUN A/S – Group Purchasing
Process and Data Management – SAP SE – Global Procurement Organisation
The Organisation of the Year – Robert Bosch GmbH Corporate Sector Purchasing and Logistics CP/AB5

Bernard Gracia delivered a speech congratulating the participants for their efforts and contribution to the strategic role of Purchasing, as he believes this kind of initiative contributes to the visibility and external recognition Procurement Organisations deserve.