Webinar: Attractiveness

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: Attractiveness

6 September

Attractiveness

How to become a Customer of Choice?

To be the company of choice to gain access to ideas, resources and innovation from suppliers, we need to polish our attractiveness.

This webinar session focuses on the situations where we need to catch a rare capability, such as an innovation, a scarce resource, or a unique level of performance, from our suppliers. Which client of theirs is going to catch it first? How can we ensure that we will always be that company who will get more and better than the others?

 

LEAFLET

 

Main Discussions

  • In which situations do we need to think about our attractiveness as clients?
  • What is attractiveness made of?
  • What are potential blockers / killers of our attractiveness?
  • Actions to enhance attractiveness

 

Who should join?

  • Category Managers
  • Key Supplier Managers
  • Purchasing Directors
  • Internal Business Partners of Procurement

 

Benefits for Participants

Business acumen in captive markets, awareness of the criticality of certain sources, tools to manage key-suppliers.

 

Speaker

 

François Dousset

EIPM In-Programmes Director


Schedule – 06/09/2018

Two sessions are planned on the same day, to allow participants from all over the world to join:

  • 10:00 Paris / 13:30 Mumbai / 16:00 Shanghai
  • 16:00 Paris / 09:00 Mexico City / 10:00 Washington / 11:00 São Paulo

 

Format

Duration of the presentation is 60’ followed by 30’ Q&A (90 minutes in total).

 

Registration

Don’t miss this important webinar. Sign up below!

Participation is free-of-charge but, as the number of places is limited, registration is compulsory.

If you need more information, please contact Ms Silmara Codeville at scodeville@eipm.org or +33 4 50 31 56 86

 

Register Now!

 

Details

Date:
6 September
Event Category: